Wildcat Staff

ADMINISTRATION MAIN OFFICE STAFF

Matt Steinberg - Principal Katie Osborn - Sr. Secretary

matthew.steinberg@leominsterschools.org katie.osborn@leominsterschools.org

ext. 4005 ext. 4000

Nelson Oliver - Assistant Principal Tatiana Vazquez - Jr. Secretary

nelson.oliver@leominsterschools.org tatiana.vazquez@leominsterschools.org

ext. 4004 ext. 4049

Ken Ricker - Dean of Students TBD - Parent Liaison

kenneth.ricker@leominsterschools.org

ext. 4007 Chantal Girard - School Nurse

Nicole Foley - SPED Coordinator chantal.girard@leominsterschools.org

nicole.foley@leominsterschools.org ext. 4001

Tim Gale - Tech Support

timothy.gale@leominsterschools.org

ext. 4003

STUDENT SUPPORT Team 6 Blue

Lori Fiandaca - Gr. 6 / Team 8 Blue Guidance Kathleen Lemieux - ELA

lori.fiandaca@leominsterschools.org kathleen.lemieux@leominsterschools.org

ext. 4002 ext. 7078

Shawn Weld - Gr. 7 / Team 8 White Guidance Ann Castles - Social Studies

shawn.weld@leominsterschools.org ann.castles@leominsterschools.org

ext. 4006 ext. 7100

Kerry Bailey - BCBA Jennifer DeMoura - Math

kerry.bailey@leominsterschools.org jennifer.demoura@leominsterschools.org

ext. 4008 ext. 7069

TBD - School Psychologist Aaliyah Link - Science

aaliyah.link@leominsterschools.org

ext. 7308

Emmanuel Avril - School Resource Officer

emmanuel.avril@leominsterschools.org

Team 6 White Team 7 Blue

Sanya Sum - ELA/Social Studies Tiffani O'Brien - ELA

sanya.sum@leominsterschools.org tiffani.obrien@leominsterschools.org

ext. 7277 ext. 7085

Matt Pawelski - Math/Social Studies Donna Little - Science

matthew.pawelski@leominsterschools.org donna.little@leominsterschools.org

ext. 7088 ext. 7079

Dana Martin - Science/Social Studies Jordan Smith - Social Studies

dana.martin@leominsterschools.org jordan.smith@leominsterschools.org

ext. 7309 ext. 7095

Lisa Wyman - Math

lisa.wyman@leominsterschools.org

ext. 7097


Team 7 White Team 8 Blue

Nick Fadden - ELA Katelyn Henrie - ELA

nicholas.fadden@leominsterschools.org katelyn.henrie@leominsterschools.org

ext. 7070 ext. 7073

Tom Cornacchia - Social Studies Charlotte Meyers - Civics

thomas.cornacchia@leominsterschools.org charlotte.meyers@leominsterschools.org

ex.t. 7104 ext. 7304

Nathania Demosthenes - Math Kasey Mammone - Math

nathania.demosthenes@leominsterschools.org kasey.mammone@leominsterschools.org

ext. 7106 ext. 7303

Dawn Carbone - Science Alice Cosgrove - Science

dawn.carbone@leominsterschools.org alice.cosgrove@leominsterschools.org

ext. 7087 ext. 7105

Team 8 White Specialists

Tyler Clapp - ELA Sherry Blouin - Art

tyler.clapp@leominsterschools.org sherry.blouin@leominsterschools.org

ext. 7306 ext. 7099

Sarah Infantino - Civics Kaitlyn Foley - Media

sarah.infantino@leominsterschools.org kaitlyn.foley@leominsterschools.org

ext. 7276 ext. 7071

Julie Soto - Math Nicole Leblanc - STEM

julie.soto@leominsterschools.org nicole.leblanc@leominsterschools.org

ext. 7302 ext. 7077

Erin VanTuyl - Science Geoff Billingham -Health

erin.vantuyl@leominsterschools.org geoffrey.billingham@leominsterschools.org

ext. 7096 ext. 7274

Rob Robuccio - Physical Education

English Language Learners robert.robuccio@leominsterschools.org

Cheri McKenzie - Teacher Samantha Svare - Music

cheri.mckenzie@leominsterschools.org samantha.svare@leominsterschools.org

ext. 7083 ex.t. 7305

Elyse Waksman - Teacher

elyse.waksman@leominsterschools.org

ext. 7278 Special Education

Leslie LaHaye - Tutor Jessica Beebe - Grade 6 ELA

leslie.lahaye@leominsterschools.org jessica.beebe@leominsterschools.org

ext. 7060

Carey Mount - Grade 6 Math

Life Skills carey.mount@leominsterschools.org

Alicia Ferrick - Teacher ext. 7307

alicia.ferrick@leominsterschools.org Jeanne O'Toole - Grade 7 ELA

ext. 7275 jeanne.otoole@leominsterschools.org

Melicia Carlson - Teacher ext. 7086

melicia.carlson@leominsterschools.org Jennifer Coates - Grade 7 Math

ext. 7103 jennifer.coates@leominsterschools.org

Lisa Wysocki - Tutor ext.

lisa.wysocki@leominsterschools.org Francine Meigs - Grade 8 ELA

Camille Ciesluk - Paraprofessional francine.meigs@leominsterschools.org

Brianna Wark - Paraprofessional ext. 7084

Peggy Kuettner - Paraprofessional Vikki Forgues - Grade 8 Math

vikki.forgues@leominsterschools.org

ext. 7072

Pete Charpentier - Adaptive P. E.

peter.charpentier@leominsterschools.org

SSC Emily Downing - Occupational Therapist

Brett Pettis - Teacher emily.downing@leominsterschools.org

brett.pettis@leominsterschools.org Kate Himmer - Speech Pathologist

ext. 7089 kate.himmer@leominsterschools.org

Jamie Peirce - Tutor

jamie.peirce@leominsterschools.org

Celeste Alvarado - Tutor Academic Tutors and Paraprofessionals

celeste.alvarado@leominsterschools.org Jada Balducci - Academic Tutor

Kristy Wark - Paraprofessional Rebecca Davis - Academic Tutor

TBD - Paraprofessional Deb Leblanc - Grade 6 Paraprofessional

Donna Bellabarba - Grade 7 Paraprofessional

Joanne McCarthy - 1:1 Aide

Jessica Loya - Grade 8 Paraprofessional

Custodial Staff

Mike Leblanc - Senior Custodian

michael.leblanc@leominsterschools.org

ext. 4045

George Leblanc - Junior Custodian

Elvin Beltran - Junior Custodian